Log in

2023 Safety Director of the Year

  • 31 Jul 2023


Registration is closed

The award program is conducted under the direction of the South Dakota Trucking Association’s Safety Management Council. The winner will be recognized on Friday evening, September 15th, at the SDTA Annual Convention in Sioux Falls, SD. Remember this is an excellent opportunity for your company and safety person to receive recognition for achievements.

Please take a couple of minutes and submit your candidate. The deadline for receipt of this nomination form is NO LATER THAN JULY 31, 2023. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software